T10 league Teams 2023 Players list, Stats | T10 Players Price list

By | June 9, 2023

T10 league Teams 2023 Players Name List check online. Know about T 10 Players Price List, auction, stats, Abu Dhabi Match Schedule team wise. T10 has been a cricket league that has been started in the Abu Dhabi in the year 2017. In this format, 10 overs has been bowled per innings. Today all the fans of cricket are interested in watching entertaining cricket. T10 League 2023 Abu Dhabi The shorter the format of cricket, the entertaining the cricket match is because of its pace. This league has been becoming famous year by year. Many new record have been broken and have been made in these years.

T10 League Teams

Every year new records have been made and the previous records are broken.  All the fans of the T10 league wants to know about the teams that participate in this tournament. In this article we are going to discuss about T10 League Teams 2023.

Pro Kabaddi League Auction

Women IPL Teams 2023 Players List

Women IPL Auction 2023

eShram Card New List 2023

Ujjwala Yojana Registration

Sarathi Parivahan Driving Licence

PM Kisan 13th Installment Date

The league has been a big block buster in the cricket history because of its shorter format. The league has been started and owned by T Ten Sports Management. The founder of the T10 League is Shaji Ul Mulik, he is also the chairman of the T10 League. The league comes under Emirates Cricket Board and all the matches are conducted in United Arab Emirates. In the year 2018, the ICC (International Cricket Council) has approved the T10 league as semi professional cricket tournament.

T10 League Teams 2023

T10 League Teams 2023

T10 League Teams Players List 2023

The league has grown every year in popularity as well as economically. It has made very huge profits to the board.

The rules of the league has also been set up by the authorities. The format of the league is a double round robin format as league matches. After that there are eliminators and finals. In the match, each side bowls 10 overs. The duration of the match that has been set up by the authorities is 90 minutes. In the playing eleven, there must be at least one local player and other 10 players can be overseas (From any Country).

Name of the League T10 League 2023
Format of the Matches T10
Format of the League Double Round Robin Followed by Playoffs
Number of Teams Participating 8
Number of Overs Per Innings 10 Overs
Host Country United Arab Emirates
Founded by Shaji Ul Mulk
Owned by T Ten Sports Management
First Edition 2017
Last Edition 2022
Next Edition 2023
Current Champions Deccan Gladiators
Official Website ttensports.com

T10 Abu Dhabi 2023 Teams

Currently there has been total of 8 teams in this tournament but earlier there were many different teams. we will discuss about the current teams as well as former teams in the detail further in this article.

Here is the list of all the former teams:

  • Bengal Tigers
  • Karnataka Tuskers
  • Kerala Kings
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Pakhtoons
  • Pune Devils
  • Punjabi Legends
  • Qalandars
  • Rajputs
  • Sindhis

PM Kusum Yojana Subsidy

Apply PM Gramin Awas Yojana

Rajasthan Jan Suchana Portal

Ayushman Card Registration

Chiranjeevi Yojana Application Status

Now here is the list of current teams along with the name of their current captains:

Name of the Team Name of Current Captain
Bangla Tigers Shakib Al Hasan
Chennai Braves Sikandar Raza
Deccan Gladiators NIcholas Pooran
Delhi Bulls Dwayne Bravo
Morrisville Samp Army Moeen Ali
New York Strikers Kieron Pollard
Northern Warriors Rovman Powell
Team AbuDhabi Chris Lynn

T10 League Abu Dhabi Stats 2023

There has been total of six seasons that have been played over the years. There has been different winners over the years. The most successful franchise of the league are 2 franchise with 2 tittle wins. These teams are Northern Warriors and Deccan Gladiators. The current champion of the T10 league is Deccan Gladiators. Here is the list of winners and runner ups of each and every season:

Name of the Seasons Winner Runner Up
2017 Kerala Kings Punjabi Legend
2018 Northern Warriors Pakhtoons
2019 Maratha Arabians Deccan Gladiators
2021 Northern Warriors Delhi Bulls
2021 – 22 Deccan Gladiators Delhi Bulls
2022 Deccan Gladiators New York Strikers

Official Portal

Click here to go back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *