PM Kisan 15th Installment Date 2023 (list) 15 Kist latest News

By | September 21, 2023

PM Kisan 15th Installment Date 2023 List. PMKSNY पीएम किसान योजना 15 kist Latest News. Check Scheme New Installment Status.  PM Kisan Samman Yojana 15th Installment will out soon. Eligible candidates from this scheme can now check the status of their 15th installment given by the central government. The Prime Minister of India Mr. Narendra Modi has announced the list soon. PM Kisan 15th Installment Check 2023 In this scheme, there have more than 10 crore farmers, who have going to receive the installment this time.

PM Kisan 15th Installment Date 2023

भारत सरकार किसान भाइयों के लिए समय समय पर बहुत सी योजना लाती रहती है। इससे किसानों के उत्थान के लिए प्रयास सफल हो सकतें हैं। प्रधान मंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि योजना 2023 के अनुसार अब 15वीं किश्त भी सरकार द्वारा भेज दी  जाएगी। जो भी लाभार्थी इस योजना के अनुसार पंजीयन कर चुकें हैं। उनके बैंक खाते में अब यह धनराशि भेजी जा रही है।

As a result, of the application received by the concerned department, the government has decided to release the kisht of the 15th term. Many farmers have to wait for this opportunity to come. The financial assistance sent in this scheme has been directly forwarded to the bank account of the beneficiaries. According to the reports, there have a huge amount will forwarded to the farmers who are eligible in the scheme. Next Installment will disburse soon.

PM Kisan 15 Installment Date 2023

Good News for farmers, as the government has declared the latest installment to be transferred soon. So, farmers can check the status of their own Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Yojana Kisht Status 2023. We have also shared details about how to check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi’s 15th Installment Payment status online. Also, some key highlights of the scheme for our readers to update them about the same.

Yojana PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launched The Government of India
Work Under Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
Benefit To provide financial assistance
Beneficiaries Farmers (Kisan)
Check PM Kisan 15th Installment Date 2023
Scheme National Level
Benefits Financial Assistance to the eligible farmers
Benefits Rs 6000 per year
 In 3 equal installments – Rs 2000/- per installment

PM Kisan 15th Kist Kab Aayegi

योजना में जिन आवेदकों ने अपना आवेदन पत्र रजिस्टर किया हैं। उन्हें योजना के द्वारा सहायता राशि से बहुत लाभ होगा। इसके लिए विभाग द्वारा प्रधान मंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि योजना के अंतर्गत लाभर्थियों के नाम की सूची भी जारी की गई है। इस सूची को देखने के लिए भी आपको विभाग द्वारा जारी आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर जा कर देखना होगा। अगर आपका नाम जारी की गई सूची में उपलब्ध नहीं है। तो आपको विभाग के हेल्पलाइन नंबर पर सम्पर्क करना होगा।

PM Kisan 15th Installment Date 2023

PM Kisan 15th Installment Date 2023

Although, the list of beneficiaries status has given as per village wise, block-wise or state wise. Now the government will started given the 15th installment, so candidates can check the list online for their name. India’s economy has based on agricultural land. So, the farming land has very important for the progress of our country. But our farmers have facing so many issues while growing crops.

PM Kisan Yojana New Installment Date

Due to various reasons, like climate, floods, etc the farmers of our country are under difficult situation. Also, this made farmers financially poor. So, the farmers need this kind of support for living a better life. As the central government and the state government have made for the betterment of citizens. That is why the scheme for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi yojana has introduced a few years back.

अपने रजिस्ट्रेशन के बाद किसान भाइयों को यह जानने की उत्सुकता होगी की उनका नाम लाभकारी सूची में है या नहीं। अगर वो इस योजना का लाभ पहले भी ले चुकें हैं। और अभी तक उन्हें 14 किस्तों का लाभ प्राप्त हो चूका है। तो उन्हें निश्चित रहना चाहिए। क्युकी अगर लिस्ट में आपका नाम अभी नहीं है तो अगली सूची में अवश्य रहेगा। और अगर अभी तक आपने अपना आवेदन नहीं भरा है तो कृपया नीचे उपलब्ध जानकारी की सहयता से भरें। 15th Installment Date 2023

Steps to Register under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2023 :

  • Firstly, the applicant has to go through the Official Website for the PM Kisan Yojana 2023.
  • Then, the homepage of the website opened before you.
  • After that, click on the link for new registration available on the homepage.
  • So, a new registration option has available in the farmers’ corner.
  • Then select the name of the state you belong to in the box given for select your state option given for the next page.
  • After that, you need to enter your Aadhar number details. then enter the captcha code given above.
  • At last, fill in the other information asked in the registration form. And then click on the submit button.
  • Finally, your registration process under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2023 has been completed

After registering the application, the candidate must want to check the status of the registration form. So, you don’t need to worry about that. Below we have also mentioned the step-by-step method to check the status of your application or beneficiaries list. You need to just enter the right pieces of information. Because the wrong information will not provide you any details.

How to check PM Kisan 15th Installment Status 2023

Process for checking PM Kisan Scheme 2023 15th installment Beneficiaries List Online :

  • At first, the beneficiaries of the scheme should visit the Official Web Link for the Yojana.
  • After that, the homepage of the website opened in front of you.
  • Then you need to check the farmer’s corner on the website.
  • Here you need to select the option for the Beneficiary list. Then, after clicking on the beneficiary list, a new page also comes before you.
  • After that, a drop-down menu appears on your screen available on the website. Then you need to select a few options. Select your district, Choose your state name, Then fill in the name of your village, and Select the tehsil name etc.
  • Once you choose all the options given above in the application form.
  • Then enter the details asked in the form. At last click on the Get Report button available in the form.
  • So, you can see the report of the beneficiary list available on the official page.
  • After that registered person can see their name in the beneficiary list on your screen.
  • Also, the beneficiaries are available on the official website.
  • The name you registered at the time of application form submission. You need to check that name in this given list.
  • When you click on the name you are registered for, then the status of your application appears on your screen.
  • In case your name has not on the list, then it might be added to the next beneficiaries list. So, you have to wait for few more days if your name is not available in the present beneficiaries list.

As the 15th Installment has released today. If you haven’t found out your name in the beneficiaries, then you can also call on the helpline number given by the concerned department.

Helpline number: 011-24300606 or 155261

Official Page Click here
MDA Home Click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *